6949256666 press@keysmash.gr

New City Temples / High Priest’s Incense / Deus Culpa Live at six d.o.g.s

keysmash powered by dycode
323290738 747889290086220 2362561672737322622 n

New City Temples / High Priest’s Incense / Deus Culpa Live at six d.o.g.s

Sunday, March 5, 2023

Doors open: 20:30

Tickets: 6€

New City Temples

Οι New City Temples (ex. Sertraline) είναι ένα Alt Rock σχήμα που δημιουργήθηκε το 2022 στην Αθήνα.
Ουσιαστικά η πορεία τους ξεκινάει απο το 2016 όπου ξεκίνησαν σαν Sertraline να παίζουν λάηβ ανα την Ελλάδα.
Στα τέλη του 2022 κυκλοφόρησαν τα δυο singles τους Silence και Shut Your Eyes και θα τα παρουσιάσουν για πρώτη φορά λαηβ στο six dogs στις 5 Μαρτίου.

YT: https://youtu.be/62-Jk7Fv3Yo
Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/artist/549cKfutKrORe7hooXyhVm…

instagram: https://www.instagram.com/new_city_temples/
facebook: https://www.facebook.com/NewCityTemples
email: newcitytemples@gmail.com

High Priest’s Incense

Οι High Priest’s Incense ειναι ενα Heavy Rock power trio από την Πάτρα. Οι ηχητικές επιρροές τους περιλαμβάνουν μεταξύ άλλων και Stoner, Progressive και Groovy στοιχεία. Η θεματολογία των στίχων πραγματεύεται ιστορικά και θρησκευτικά ζητήματα με μια σουρεαλιστική και αλληγορική προσέγγιση από το πρίσμα της καθημερινότητας.

Σχηματίστηκαν το 2019 και έκτοτε έχουν κυκλοφορήσει τα demo EPs “Vanguard of revolution” και “Entropia”. Έκτοτε έχουν συμμετάσχει σε διάφορες διοργανώσεις και festivals όπως το Artware και το Alfeios River fest, καθώς επίσης έχουν μοιραστεί το stage με τους Nightstalker και τους Valley of the Sun, μεταξύ άλλων.

Αυτό το διάστημα οι High Priest’s Incense βρίσκονται στο στούντιο γράφοντας τον νέο τους δίσκο.

Deus Culpa

Deus Culpa is a melodic metal band formed in Athens, Greece, in the summer of 2019 by Nick Tsiampaos (vocals) and Lorentzo Buhagier (guitar). They were introduced in the music scene with hard rock / metal sounds through their first EP “Roots”.
In 2020, Dimitris Ginis joined the band as a drummer and Avgerinos Michailidis joined as a bassist in 2022 to complete the lineup.

Current Members:
Vocals: Nick Tsiampaos Guitars: Lorentzo Buhagier Drums: Dimitris Ginis Bass: Avgerinos Michailidis

Deus Culpa draw inspiration from current socio-economic events and major world developments. Injustice and mistreatment hold a particular interest for the band, who discuss and criticize ones responsible for such evils. In their songs, they try to balance this dark reality with silvers of hopeful optimism, and look forward to a changed future.

The recording of the band’s first EP, which consisted of 4 tracks appropriate to represent the band’s sound, took place at the end of 2020 in collaboration with Bk Studios.
Despite the restrictions on touring due to the covid-19 pandemic, “Roots” released in March 2021 and had great feedback from listeners around the world via Spotify and YouTube.

The recording of their debut full-length album began in November 2022, and is to be promoted through media platforms as well as live shows around Europe.

Please follow and like us: